More

Lincolnshire Union of Golf Clubs

Statistics for Scott Frisby

Thonock Park

Par 3 Avg - 3.66
Par 4 Avg - 4.80
Par 5 Avg - 5.66

Scoring Analysis for Scott Frisby

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
2023 LUGC JUNIOR PATRONS CUPS (Boys) Thursday 26th October 2023 Blankney 74 74  
2023 Woodroffe Walter Cups Boys (R2) 9 Hole Q Saturday 5th August 2023 Belton Front 9 Q 44  
2023 Woodroffe Walter Cups Boys (Rd 1) Q Friday 4th August 2023 Belton Park-Brownlow 72 70  
2023 LINCOLNSHIRE POACHER (RD1&RD2) Q Sunday 30th July 2023 Lincoln 77 73  
2023 LINCOLNSHIRE POACHER (RD1&RD2) Q Sunday 30th July 2023 Lincoln 79 75  
2023 Stamford and Nicky Molson Trophies Boys Q Monday 24th July 2023 Sutton Bridge 77 73  
2023 LINCOLNSHIRE AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP Q Sunday 25th June 2023 Market Rasen-Market Rasen 80 77  
2023 LINCOLNSHIRE AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP Q Sunday 25th June 2023 Market Rasen-Market Rasen 80 77  
2023 Lincolnshire Boys Championships Q Sunday 28th May 2023 Holme Hall 75 72  
2023 Lincolnshire Boys Championships Q Sunday 28th May 2023 Holme Hall 79 76  
2023 Roger Jennings and Peggoty Cups (Boys) Q Friday 7th April 2023 Lincoln 81 77  
2022 LINCOLNSHIRE OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP (Final) Q Thursday 1st September 2022 Elsham 80 75  
2022 LINCOLNSHIRE OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP (Final) Q Thursday 1st September 2022 Elsham 14 + 15 holes  
2022 LUGC Junior Les Johnson Trophies Boys Q Friday 19th August 2022 Ashby Decoy-Ashby Decoy 79 73  
2022 Woodroffe Walter Cups Boys Q Friday 5th August 2022 Belton Park-Brownlow 81 76  
2022 Woodroffe Walter Cups Boys Q Friday 5th August 2022 Belton Park-Brownlow 79 74  
2022 Stamford and Nicky Molson Trophies Boys Q Monday 25th July 2022 South Kyme 82 77  
2022 Lincolnshire Boys Championship Q Sunday 29th May 2022 Boston 81 74  
2022 Lincolnshire Boys Championship Q Sunday 29th May 2022 Boston 84 77  
LUGC JUNIOR PATRONS CUPS (Boys) Q Friday 29th October 2021 Blankney 90 77  
LUGC Junior Les Johnson Trophies Q Friday 20th August 2021 Holme Hall 101 86  
Woodroffe Walter Cups Boys Q Friday 6th August 2021 Belton Park-Brownlow 101 85  
Woodroffe Walter Cups Boys Q Friday 6th August 2021 Belton Park-Brownlow 93 77  
Roger Jennings and Peggoty Cups Q Tuesday 27th July 2021 Lincoln 107 87  
2021 Lincolnshire Boys Championship (Final) Q Sunday 30th May 2021 Market Rasen-Market Rasen 97 73  
2021 Lincolnshire Boys Championship (Final) Q Sunday 30th May 2021 Market Rasen-Market Rasen 103 79  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.