Lincolnshire Union of Golf Clubs

Senior Amateur Championship 2022

Championship winner Ian Marshall with

Play-Off Finalist Kevin Blow, County President Paul Morrison

and Sleaford Club President Keith Simpson

Championship Result


Senior Amateur Championship 2021

Winner James Lee 

with County President Harvey Harrison and Kenwick Park Captain Paul Marsden

Championship Results

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.