Junior Individual Competition Results

Woodroffe Walter

Boys Winner Tommy Hull and Girls Winner Tilly Garfoot with County President Harvey Harrison
All Woodroffe Walter Winners
Belton Park Open Winner James Hayle

Stamford & Molson

Isabella Condie, Ray Duncan Club Captain, Harvey Harrison County President, Dylan Welford

All Stamford & Molson Winners

Boys County Championship

Teddy Crooke Boys County Champion 2019