Officers of the Lincolnshire Union Of Golf Clubs


President  
Harvey Harrison 
27 Orchard Close 
Morton 
Gainsborough 
DN21 3BP 
T: 01427 616904 
M: 07885 787622 
E: president@lugc.co.uk


President Elect
Chris Lloyd
1 Cavendish Close
Cleethorpes
N.E.Lincs
DN35 0NR
T: 01472 327147 
M: 07760 155380 
E: treasurer@lugc.co.uk


Immediate Past President 
Les Toyne 
1 The Wells 
Welton 
Lincoln 
LN2 3FB 
T: 01673 866337 
M: 07851 163405 
E: lestoyne@yahoo.co.uk


Hon. Secretary 
James Lammin 
16 Windermere Road 
Nettleham Fields 
Lincoln 
LN2 4UA 
T: 01522 274392 
M: 07702 225351 
E: secretary@lugc.co.uk


Hon. Treasurer 
Chris Lloyd 
1 Cavendish Close 
Cleethorpes 
N.E.Lincs 
DN35 0NR 
T: 01472 327147 
M: 07760 155380 
E: treasurer@lugc.co.uk


Hon. Competitions Secretary
Neil Harris
4 Dawson Road,
Sleaford,
Lincs,
NG34 8TR
T: 01529 413195 
M: 07906 156701
E: competitionssecretary@lugc.co.uk


Junior Organiser 
Keith Moody 
47 Messingham Road, Scotter, 
Gainsborough 
Lincolnshire DN21 3SZ 
T: 01724 762364 
M: 07712 426404 
E: keith.moody@gmail.com


Lincolnshire League Chairman 
Keith Farrow 
15 Caraway Grove 
Swinton 
Mexborough 
S64 8PR 
T: 01709 581627 
M: 07973 749298 
E: keithfarrow10@btinternet.com


Midland Group Representative and England Golf Voting Member
David Price
Beau Cottage
36c Low Road,Manthorpe,Grantham
NG31 8NQ
Mob 07469 726052
E: david.price@safetyguidance.co.uk


Midland Group Representative
Les Toyne
1 The Wells
Welton
Lincoln
LN2 3FB
T: 01673 866337 
M: 07851 163405
E: lestoyne@yahoo.co.uk


Captain 
Simon Richardson 
20 Monarchs Road 
Sutterton 
Boston 
PE20 2HJ 
M: 07745 941864 
E: simon.richardson@bairstowevescountrywide.co.uk


2nd Team Captain

David Carter
32 Eton Way
Boston 
Lincs
PE21 7BF
Mobile 07790580799


Seniors Captain
Steve Kellett 
1 FREEMAN COURT, HOLTON LE CLAY, LINCOLNSHIRE, DN36 5DB
E: stevenhkellett631@gmail.com
T: 07884 185800


Seniors Secretary
Clive Skinns
40 VERNON AVENUE, GRANTHAM, LINCOLNSHIRE NG31 8JJ.
E: cliveskinns@icloud.com
T: 07799 407164


Schools Golf Representative 
Terry Heggarty 
Penny Farthing 
Northbeck 
Screddington 
Sleaford 
NG34 OAD 
T: 01529 306240 
E: TandP@terencehaggerty.plus.com


Assistant Junior Organisers
Peter Hull
Highfield House
Highfield Lane
Pinchbeck 
Spalding
Lincolnshire 
PE11 3PT
Tel 01775 710562
Mob 07802 711180
E: peter@nurseryfresh.co.uk

John Barley
26 Ulster Road
Gainsborough
Lincs.
DN21 2QX
T: 01427 612048


Assistant Junior Organiser (U18 Team Manager) 
Rob Kedzlie 
Ashtree House 
Main Road 
Deeping St Nicholas 
Spalding 
PE11 3BL 
T: 01775 630929 
M: 07940 529270 
E: Rob.Kedzlie@gmail.com


Assistant Junior Organiser (U14 / U16 Team Manager)
Adam Keogh
Spalding Golf Club
Tel 07590 017041
E: adamkeogh@live.com


Trustees
A. Thompson, J. Lammin, G. Kirk


Honorary Life Memberships

Honorary Life Membership was awarded to; 
Alistair Hurst in 2015
John Hodge in 2017  
David Culyer in 2019


Previous Officers