Sir Henry Lunn Shield

Sir Henry Lunn Shield


The winning team from Spalding with County President David Brotherton and Club Captain Peter Bridge


The winning Spalding team of John Reynolds, Phil Wakefield and Wayne Wallace. Their total score was 205 pts.


Runners up were Carholme GC with a score of 203 

County President David Brotherton, Danny Smith, Steve Johnson, Ben Carter and County President Elect Jim lammin